想要通过玩PA游戏来获取POC,您必须先登入。

新会员活动

注册并获得50 POC

马上加入

PA GAMES是什么?

PA Games是Pocket Arena平台的dApp(去中心化应用程式)。用户可以通过玩游戏来赚取Pocket Arena代币 - 'POC'

POC是什么?

POC是Pocket Arena加密代币的首字母缩写,它被发行来使用Pocket Arena dApps。它是在Stellar网络上运行的实用代币。用户可以在PA游戏中使用POC来购买一些游戏道具。

如何获得POC奖励?

玩家可以通过玩PA游戏来获得POC奖励。他们也可以在注册PA帐户,或邀请朋友成功激活PA钱包后,来获取一定的POC数额。

为什么我需要在这里注册/登入?

欲在玩PA游戏后获得PC奖励,您必须先注册/登入。您可以在没有注册的情况下玩PA游戏,但是您无法从游戏中获得任何POC。除此之外,如果您没有注册/登入,您将无法保存您的游戏状态。

PA钱包是什么?

PA钱包是加密货币钱包,它将显示各种信息,包括当前POC余额以及POC的收入和支出交易。除了POC之外,最终用户还能够以图形的方式,来查看用户所获得的所有虚拟游戏道具

POCKET ARENA是什么?

基于区块链的电子竞技平台,适用于非应用商店的游戏,主要为HTML5游戏和电脑在线游戏及其虚拟游戏中道具的交换平台。

STELLAR网络是什么?

它是一个加密货币平台,用于以低费用和高速度来安全地进行小额交易。www.stellar.org

我可以开发PA游戏吗?

您可以成为PA dApp的合作伙伴,并按照我们的指南将PA SDK整合到您的HTML5游戏中。提供给合作伙伴的PA SDK仍处于开发阶段,它很快就会准备就绪。欲知更多信息,请通过service@pocketarena.com与我们联系

PA SDK是什么?

由/为Emoji Games创建的软件开发工具包,源代码,JavaScript应用程式介面,指南文档,以及任何其他知识产权,让通过批准的PA dApp合作伙伴来分发和集成。

关于EMOJI GAMES

Emoji Games是Pocket Arena平台的dApps(去中心化应用程序)之一。www.emojigames.io是由Emoji Games公司所提供的Pocket Arena HTML5游戏门户网站。此外,Emoji Games dApp让用户使用Emojis(表情符号)来创建自己的独特游戏。用户通过玩游戏,来获得Pocket Arena “POC”。

In order to receive POC from playing PA games, you must first sign in

New Membership Event

Sign up and get 50 POC

Join Now

What is PA Games?

PA Games are dApps (decentralized applications) of Pocket Arena platform. Users are rewarded with PocKet Arena Token 'POC' for playing the games

What is POC?

POC is an acronym of crypto Pocket Arena token, made circulated for the use of Pocket Arena dApps. It is a utility token running on the Stellar Network. Users can purchase some game items with POC in the PA games.

How to get POC Reward?

Player shall be rewarded with POC for playing the PA Games. They can also get a certain POC amount after registered PA account or invite friends to activate PA Wallet succesfully.

WHY DO I NEED TO SIGN UP/IN HERE?

To get POC reward after playing the PA Games, you have to sign up/in first. You can play the PA games without sign up/in but you can't get any POC from games. In addition, your game status will not be saved as well if you don't sign up/in.

WHAT IS PA WALLET?

PA Wallet is cryptocurrency wallet which will display information on current POC balance, as well as POC earning and spending transactions. Besides POC, the end-user shall be able to see graphically all the virtual in-game items which the user has acquired.

WHAT IS POCKET ARENA?

The blockchain based eSpots platform for non-app store games mainly HTML5 games and PC online games and their virtual in-game item exchange platform.

WHAT IS STELLAR NETWORK?

A cryptocurrency platform for exchanging small transactions at low cost and high speed with security. www.stellar.org

CAN I DEVELOP THE PA GAMES?

You can be a PA dApp partner to integrate the PA SDK into your HTML5 games following our guideline. PA SDK for partners is still under development and will be ready very soon. For more information contact us at support@pocketarena.com

WHAT IS PA SDK?

The software development kit, source code, javascript API, guideline documents, any other intellectual property rights created by and for Emoji Games to be distributed and integrated for approved PA dApp Partner.

ABOUT EMOJI GAMES

Emoji Games is one of dApps (decentralized applications) of Pocket Arena platform. The site www.emojigames.io is the Pocket Arena HTML5 games portal provided by Emoji Games Company. In addition, Emojigames dApp allows user to create their own unique Emojis. Users are rewarded with Pocket Arena "POC" for playing the games.